Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
The Stand
Jaime says NO, treason update, Cantwell on trade…
Seattle Labor Chorus Singalong is this Saturday night
Early I-1433 results are in, raising minimum wage boosts jobs
Bad budget, Boeing layoffs are all local, dumber by watching…
Call Congress: Don’t take away health care!
Senate Republican budget plan short-changes state employees
Boeing sheds more jobs, Donald Grump, no sympathy…
Workforce development labor reps to convene on May 12
‘Deeply troubled’ by Judge Gorsuch’s record
Market wages, federal layoffs, our white socialism…

 

 

 Find Health Care Coverage Here!

Enrollment Events by Area

 

Executive Board
Updated On: Feb 24, 2017

In addition to the officers - President, Vice President and Executive Secretary-Treasurer - the MLKCLC Executive Board is made up of five trustees, 11 trade section representatives and representatives of affiliated AFL-CIO constituency groups.

Officers
President:
Dale Bright • bright@laborerslocal242.com
Vice-President: Stefan Moritz • stefan@8.unitehere.org
Exec. Sec. Treasurer: Nicole Grant • office@mlkclc.org  

Board Members

Aircraft Trades: Joel Funfar • joel.w.funfar@boeing.com  
Automotive Trades: Maria Harvold • maria.harvold@teamsters117.org
Building Trades: Monty Anderson • monty@seattlebuildingtrades.org
Communications & Printing Trades: Mary Keefe • mary.keefe@teamsters763.org
Entertainment Trades: Sal Ponce • pres@ia15.org
Industrial Trades: Brooks Salazar • brooks.salazar@gmail.com
Maritime Trades: Vince O'Halloran • vince_sup@msn.com
Metal Trades: Todd Mitchell • awl7@insulators.org
Miscellaneous Trades: Adrienne Thompson • adrienne@pte17.org
Transportation Trades: Michael Gonzales • mgonzales@teamsterslocal174.org

Trustees (Members-At-Large)
Marsha Botzer • mbotzer@botzerconsulting.com
Larry Brown • larryb@iam751.org
Warren Johnson • warren@local76-493.org  
David Parsons • david.parsons@uaw4121.org
Isaac Seidman • iseidman@mebaunion.org


Constituency Groups

A. Philip Randolph Institute: James Watson • james@laborerslocal440.com
Asian Pacific American Labor Alliance: Jason Chan • jasonpchan@hotmail.com
Coalition of Black Trade Unionists: Claude Burfect • burfe2@gmail.com
Labor Council for Latin American Advancement: José Rosado • rosadojose55@msn.com
Pride At Work: Mike Andrew • msand76@hotmail.com
Washington Alliance for Retired Americans: Don Bennett • bennettdonbe@aol.com


March 23, 2017
<< March 2017 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Buy Union

Looking for union goods and services?
 



Important Links
National AFL-CIO
Employee Free Choice Act
Newsletter Sign-up
Sign-up for newsletter & email updates
UnionActive Newswire
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Mar. 23 (17:01)

James R. Hoffa Memorial College Student Essay
Teamsters Local Union No. 677
TCSOA Offers Scholarships
TCSOA
In Ruling for Illinois Teamsters, Court Confirms Constitutionality of Fair Share
Teamsters local 570
El Paso detective creates rescue for pets involved in animal-cruelty cases
El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
2017 KCPOG Scholarship Program
KCPOG
AMFA National Survey
AMFA Local 32
 
     
 
 
M.L. King County Labor Council
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

235441 hits since Mar 27, 2009
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image