Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
The Stand
Noel Canning strike, Equity Rally, go left…
Tell AT&T: Keep good jobs here in America
Create your own town hall, Trumpers ‘don’t get it’…
MLKCLC hosting Leadership School at Labor Center Mar. 2-4
Let’s call out Trump administration’s big lies
Ducking you, considering Acosta, RTW fails…
Stand up, be heard at actions across state this week
Puzder withdraws; ‘great news’ for workers, says Trumka
GOP snowflakes, Boeing blitz, Braun busted, Puzder threats…
McDermott workshop March 2 in Bellingham to benefit FUJ

Check out the
Fall 2016 Job Seekers' Update!

 

 

 Find Health Care Coverage Here!

Enrollment Events by Area

 

Executive Board
Updated On: Jun 16, 2016

In addition to the officers - President, Vice President and Executive Secretary-Treasurer - the MLKCLC Executive Board is made up of five trustees, 11 trade section representatives and representatives of affiliated AFL-CIO constituency groups.

Officers
President:
Dale Bright • bright@laborerslocal242.com
Vice-President: Stefan Moritz • stefan@8.unitehere.org
Exec. Sec. Treasurer: Nicole Grant • office@mlkclc.org  

Board Members

Aircraft Trades: Joel Funfar • joel.w.funfar@boeing.com  
Automotive Trades: Maria Harvold • maria.harvold@teamsters117.org
Building Trades: Monty Anderson • monty@seattlebuildingtrades.org
Communications & Printing Trades: Mary Keefe • mary.keefe@teamsters763.org
Entertainment Trades: Sal Ponce • pres@ia15.org
Industrial Trades: Brooks Salazar • brooks.salazar@gmail.com
Maritime Trades: Vince O'Halloran • vince_sup@msn.com
Metal Trades: Todd Mitchell • awl7@insulators.org
Miscellaneous Trades: Adrienne Thompson • adrienne@pte17.org
Transportation Trades: Michael Gonzales • mgonzales@teamsterslocal174.org

Trustees (Members-At-Large)
Marsha Botzer • mbotzer@botzerconsulting.com
Larry Brown • larryb@iam751.org
Warren Johnson • warren@local76-493.org  
Kenny McCormick • kennymccormick.president@atu587.org
David Parsons • david.parsons@uaw4121.org


Constituency Groups

A. Philip Randolph Institute: James Watson • james@laborerslocal440.com
Asian Pacific American Labor Alliance: Jason Chan • jasonpchan@hotmail.com
Coalition of Black Trade Unionists: Claude Burfect • burfe2@gmail.com
Labor Council for Latin American Advancement: José Rosado • rosadojose55@msn.com
Pride At Work: Mike Andrew • msand76@hotmail.com
Washington Alliance for Retired Americans: Don Bennett • bennettdonbe@aol.com


February 22, 2017
<< February 2017 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28
Buy Union

Looking for union goods and services?
 



Important Links
National AFL-CIO
Employee Free Choice Act
Newsletter Sign-up
Sign-up for newsletter & email updates
UnionActive Newswire
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Feb. 22 (01:01)

James R. Hoffa Memorial College Student Essay
Teamsters Local Union No. 677
Teamsters 89 Opposes UPS “Golf Cart” Bill – HB 404
Teamsters Local 89
Tonight's Meeting in Culpeper
CWA Local 2222
CWA/PIW BARGAINING REPORT #9
Communications Workers of America Local 2336
Unions Fear More States Will Approve RTW Laws As Similar Bill Comes to Congress
Teamsters local 570
Unions Fear More States Will Approve RTW Laws As Similar Bill Comes to Congress
Teamsters Local 355
 
     
 
 
M.L. King County Labor Council
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

230268 hits since Mar 27, 2009
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image