Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
The Stand
Shutdown anxiety, Saudi Transit, Cathy to the rescue, This Girl
Tell legislators: Stop this political nonsense!
BPA by Amazon®, shutdown prep, Doug’s available, CBO’s body-slam
Coalition ‘disappointed’ in move to take capital gains off table
More special pay for them, more austerity for us, more scoring
America for sale — cheap! (Needs work.)
Trump budget ‘most significant betrayal yet of working people’
Boeing minus 13,600 jobs, AHCA suffering, Americans last, et tu Harley?
Back to work at AT&T, time’s up in Olympia, American serfs
‘Past Forward’ event on Left Coast Unionism June 24 at UW

 

 

 Find Health Care Coverage Here!

Enrollment Events by Area

 

Executive Board
Updated On: Feb 24, 2017

In addition to the officers - President, Vice President and Executive Secretary-Treasurer - the MLKCLC Executive Board is made up of five trustees, 11 trade section representatives and representatives of affiliated AFL-CIO constituency groups.

Officers
President:
Dale Bright • bright@laborerslocal242.com
Vice-President: Stefan Moritz • stefan@8.unitehere.org
Exec. Sec. Treasurer: Nicole Grant • office@mlkclc.org  

Board Members

Aircraft Trades: Joel Funfar • joel.w.funfar@boeing.com  
Automotive Trades: Maria Harvold • maria.harvold@teamsters117.org
Building Trades: Monty Anderson • monty@seattlebuildingtrades.org
Communications & Printing Trades: Mary Keefe • mary.keefe@teamsters763.org
Entertainment Trades: Sal Ponce • pres@ia15.org
Industrial Trades: Brooks Salazar • brooks.salazar@gmail.com
Maritime Trades: Vince O'Halloran • vince_sup@msn.com
Metal Trades: Todd Mitchell • awl7@insulators.org
Miscellaneous Trades: Adrienne Thompson • adrienne@pte17.org
Transportation Trades: Michael Gonzales • mgonzales@teamsterslocal174.org

Trustees (Members-At-Large)
Marsha Botzer • mbotzer@botzerconsulting.com
Larry Brown • larryb@iam751.org
Warren Johnson • warren@local76-493.org  
David Parsons • david.parsons@uaw4121.org
Isaac Seidman • iseidman@mebaunion.org


Constituency Groups

A. Philip Randolph Institute: James Watson • james@laborerslocal440.com
Asian Pacific American Labor Alliance: Jason Chan • jasonpchan@hotmail.com
Coalition of Black Trade Unionists: Claude Burfect • burfe2@gmail.com
Labor Council for Latin American Advancement: José Rosado • rosadojose55@msn.com
Pride At Work: Mike Andrew • msand76@hotmail.com
Washington Alliance for Retired Americans: Don Bennett • bennettdonbe@aol.com


May 27, 2017
<< May 2017 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Buy Union

Looking for union goods and services?
 



Important Links
National AFL-CIO
Employee Free Choice Act
Newsletter Sign-up
Sign-up for newsletter & email updates
UnionActive Newswire
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: May. 27 (13:01)

James R. Hoffa Memorial College Student Essay
Teamsters Local Union No. 677
In Case You Missed It
Teamsters local 570
Register to Win Concert Tickets
Greater Kansas City AFL-CIO
In Case You Missed It
Teamsters Local 355
Pence Leads Under-the-Radar Attack on Unions
Teamsters local 570
In Case You Missed It
Teamsters Local 992
 
     
 
 
M.L. King County Labor Council
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

245251 hits since Mar 27, 2009
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image