Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
The Stand
Next update: Monday, April 3
Trump-timatum, partisan budget, Gorsuch filibuster, vacation…
Why this refinery worker backs Clean Energy Transition Act
Jaime says NO, treason update, Cantwell on trade…
Seattle Labor Chorus Singalong is this Saturday night
Early I-1433 results are in, raising minimum wage boosts jobs
Bad budget, Boeing layoffs are all local, dumber by watching…
Lacking votes, House GOP pulls Trumpcare
Senate Republican budget plan short-changes state employees
Boeing sheds more jobs, Donald Grump, no sympathy…

 

 

 Find Health Care Coverage Here!

Enrollment Events by Area

 

Executive Board
Updated On: Feb 24, 2017

In addition to the officers - President, Vice President and Executive Secretary-Treasurer - the MLKCLC Executive Board is made up of five trustees, 11 trade section representatives and representatives of affiliated AFL-CIO constituency groups.

Officers
President:
Dale Bright • bright@laborerslocal242.com
Vice-President: Stefan Moritz • stefan@8.unitehere.org
Exec. Sec. Treasurer: Nicole Grant • office@mlkclc.org  

Board Members

Aircraft Trades: Joel Funfar • joel.w.funfar@boeing.com  
Automotive Trades: Maria Harvold • maria.harvold@teamsters117.org
Building Trades: Monty Anderson • monty@seattlebuildingtrades.org
Communications & Printing Trades: Mary Keefe • mary.keefe@teamsters763.org
Entertainment Trades: Sal Ponce • pres@ia15.org
Industrial Trades: Brooks Salazar • brooks.salazar@gmail.com
Maritime Trades: Vince O'Halloran • vince_sup@msn.com
Metal Trades: Todd Mitchell • awl7@insulators.org
Miscellaneous Trades: Adrienne Thompson • adrienne@pte17.org
Transportation Trades: Michael Gonzales • mgonzales@teamsterslocal174.org

Trustees (Members-At-Large)
Marsha Botzer • mbotzer@botzerconsulting.com
Larry Brown • larryb@iam751.org
Warren Johnson • warren@local76-493.org  
David Parsons • david.parsons@uaw4121.org
Isaac Seidman • iseidman@mebaunion.org


Constituency Groups

A. Philip Randolph Institute: James Watson • james@laborerslocal440.com
Asian Pacific American Labor Alliance: Jason Chan • jasonpchan@hotmail.com
Coalition of Black Trade Unionists: Claude Burfect • burfe2@gmail.com
Labor Council for Latin American Advancement: José Rosado • rosadojose55@msn.com
Pride At Work: Mike Andrew • msand76@hotmail.com
Washington Alliance for Retired Americans: Don Bennett • bennettdonbe@aol.com


March 28, 2017
<< March 2017 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Buy Union

Looking for union goods and services?
 



Important Links
National AFL-CIO
Employee Free Choice Act
Newsletter Sign-up
Sign-up for newsletter & email updates
UnionActive Newswire
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Mar. 28 (17:01)

James R. Hoffa Memorial College Student Essay
Teamsters Local Union No. 677
tile class
BACWI
Trade Really Did Kill Manufacturing Jobs
Teamsters local 570
Trade Really Did Kill Manufacturing Jobs
Teamsters Local 355
The 2017 Teamster Local 743 Presidents Scholarship
Teamsters Local 743
IBT 2017 Unity Conference May 8th thru 11th
Teamsters Local 743
 
     
 
 
M.L. King County Labor Council
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

236339 hits since Mar 27, 2009
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image